Home > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Feedback is important to us. Every holidaymaker who visits one of our cottages is invited to leave their views regarding our service as well as the standard of accommodation.

You will find recognition of our service below and testimonials for the cottages on their individual cottage pages.

Many great holidays booked with Country Hideaways for years and we'll definitely be returning!
Mrs Winters - August 2020
We have used Country Hideaways before and found them to be an excellent company and will most definitely use again.
Mr Hornby - December 2019
Been very pleased with cottages booked previously and will definitely book through Country Hideaways again.
Mrs Harrison - December 2019
We've used Country Hideaways before so you were our first choice when looking in this area and yes we would use Country Hideaways again.
Mrs Flynn - December 2019
We have stayed with Country Hideaways many times before. Great choice of cottages, good prices and great customer service.
Mrs Wright - November 2019
Have used Country Hideaways in the past, a quality organisation and would definitely use Country Hideaways again.
Mr Tefft - October 2019
This was our sixth stay in a Country Hideaways cottage - first class service and would definitely use you again.
Mrs Lambert - October 2019
We have had holidays through you before and always been very satisfied. We'll certainly use again.
Mr Brock - October 2019
Country Hideaways are very good and very efficient but more importantly they are very obliging, friendly, informative and helpful. We have used previously and would definitely use them again.
Mr Bingham - October 2019
We chose Country Hideaways as you have amazing properties in the right location for us. We're going to book our next break with you too.
Mr Bell - September 2019
We have stayed with Country Hideaways before - excellent quality and value and we will use again.
Mrs Long - September 2019
Always been impressed with accommodation booked through Country Hideaways. Never disappointed.
Mr Valintine - August 2019
We have used Country Hideaways before and will use again. Very good range of cottages and a prompt efficient service. Local business and much better value than AirBnB.
Mrs Fieldgate - August 2019
Used Country Hideaways previously - trustworthy and easy to navigate website. Would definitely use again.
Mrs Champion - July 2019
I have used Country Hideaways for 25 years and they are always excellent.
Miss Bramhall - June 2019
A local, family run business offering a great selection of self catering holiday homes in a beautiful location with plenty to do in the area.
Miss Beacall - June 2019
A good choice of cottages in an area we wanted to stay in. Clear descriptions on the website. Good customer service - efficient and prompt.
Mrs Ayres - June 2019
We have booked with Country Hideaways four times before so we knew Cartwheel Cottage would be of a good standard and yes we would use you again.
Mr Trotter - May 2019
We chose Country Hideaways because of the choice of cottages, the locations, style, availability and the price of the accommodation.
Mrs Cox - May 2019
Our third holiday with Country Hideaways who we find to be friendly and helpful and yes we would use again.
Mrs Spraggon - May 2019
This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.