Home > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Feedback is important to us. Every holidaymaker who visits one of our cottages is invited to leave their views regarding our service as well as the standard of accommodation.

You will find recognition of our service below and testimonials for the cottages on their individual cottage pages.

Regular customers over many years. Always more than happy with the excellent service. Would definitely use Country Hideaways again! There are still many properties we would like to try..... as well as revisit!
Mr Shipley - June 2018
We've used Country Hideaways many times before and always find the properties reasonably priced and in lovely locations.
Mrs Wright - June 2018
Have been with Country Hideaways before and we were more than happy with the accommodation we stayed in, we feel you can trust Country Hideaways giving a true picture of the accommodation.
Mrs Swann - June 2018
Having booked last years cottage with Country Hideaways we were very happy to use them again.
Mrs Spraggon - May 2018
Used Country Hideaways many times in the past and would absolutely use them again.
Mrs Hay - May 2018
We have used Country Hideaways before and been very happy with the accommodation.
Mr Clark - April 2018
We have been coming with Country Hideaways for several years and like their locations.
Mr and Mrs Chambers - April 2018
Previously used Country Hideaways and cottages have always been of a high standard. Definitely to be trusted.
Mrs Lowed - April 2018
We have stayed in Country Hideaways cottages before and have always been impressed.
Mr Holbrook - March 2018
Used in the past and always satisfied.
Mrs Brayley - February 2018
Country Hideaways provide a friendly reliable service. We are regular customers. Thank you Nadine and Joanne we are back at Magnolia Cottage in June.
Mrs Evans - January 2018
Good choice of properties in good locations. Have used Country Hideaways numerous times. By far the best 'value for money' agency.
Mr Roche - December 2017
Have used your agency for twenty years and will use again.
Mr Brocklebank - December 2017
Used Country Hideaways many times. Always satisfied and will definitely use them again
Mr Freke - November 2017
Liked the idea of a local company and we love the dales!
Mrs Lightowler - November 2017
Very friendly service (we booked by phone) and impressed by the efficiency of the company
Mr Stratton - November 2017
I have used Country Hideaways previously and always found their properties to be good
Mrs Jehan - October 2017
Have used Country Hideaways many times before and know that you always have a good standard of accommodation
Mrs Browns - September 2017
Presentation on the website very good, easy to read, informative, very much value for money,. Thanks Nadine and Joanne Bell
Mrs Thomas - September 2017
Lovely variety of properties and reasonable rates. Thanks to Nadine and Joanne for their excellent customer service - so prompt in replying to emails - can highly recommend Country Hideaways
Mrs Faulkner - September 2017
This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.