Home > Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Feedback is important to us. Every holidaymaker who visits one of our cottages is invited to leave their views regarding our service as well as the standard of accommodation.

You will find recognition of our service below and testimonials for the cottages on their individual cottage pages.

The quality of rentals appeared to be higher than many advertised by other companies and we would use Country Hideaways again without hesitation.
Mr Peel - May 2019
Country Hideaways have a good selection of cottages in good locations at a reasonable price. We will definitely use you again!
Mrs Sellars - April 2019
Have used Country Hideaways for many years. Always found to be what it says on the label! We'll be seeing you again in September!
Mrs Hill - April 2019
We have never been disappointed with Country Hideaways and will definitely use again.
Mrs Amos - April 2019
Country Hideaways is a local company with a more personalised service. Good website.
Mrs Rooney - April 2019
Have used Country Hideaways before and like the personal service and would use them again.
Mrs Milnes - March 2019
Local, family business, small.  Reasonably priced accommodation, standard of accommodation. We would definitely use Country Hideaways again.
Mr and Mrs Smith - January 2019
Found by Google search, site had a good range of cottages at reasonable prices.
Mr Maslen - October 2018
Good selection of cottages at a reasonable price.
Miss Busby - October 2018
We booked a cottage with you last year and were very pleased with your customer service and quality of the accommodation. We would definitely use you again and would recommend you to friends and family.
Mr Stratton - October 2018
There was a good selection of cottages in this area where we wanted to visit, would use you again.
Mrs O'Brien - October 2018
Booking the cottage was very easy using the website. Communication was good and we would use Country Hideaways again without a doubt.
Mr Tongue - September 2018
Very good efficient but friendly service.
Mr Rogers - September 2018
We chose Country Hideaways because we have stayed with you before and had a great stay and definitely use again.
Mrs Duggan - August 2018
Regular customers over many years. Always more than happy with the excellent service. Would definitely use Country Hideaways again! There are still many properties we would like to try..... as well as revisit!
Mr Shipley - June 2018
We've used Country Hideaways many times before and always find the properties reasonably priced and in lovely locations.
Mrs Wright - June 2018
Have been with Country Hideaways before and we were more than happy with the accommodation we stayed in, we feel you can trust Country Hideaways giving a true picture of the accommodation.
Mrs Swann - June 2018
Having booked last years cottage with Country Hideaways we were very happy to use them again.
Mrs Spraggon - May 2018
Used Country Hideaways many times in the past and would absolutely use them again.
Mrs Hay - May 2018
We have used Country Hideaways before and been very happy with the accommodation.
Mr Clark - April 2018
This site uses cookies.
ConfigureHide Options
 
Read our privacy policy

This site uses cookies for marketing, personalisation, and analysis purposes. You can opt out of this at any time or view our full privacy policy for more information.